104 MARKET JAPAN 104 MARKET JAPAN

チャーリーズソープ
日本総代理店

お客様の感想

  • 2020.04.01
    洗濯用洗剤 使用

    私は10年以上の愛好家で、非常に強くこの商品をお勧めします。最初の数回の洗濯で、以前使用していた洗剤が残した洗濯機の汚れを落としてくれます。私は敏感肌で、私の主治医からもチャーリーズソープを推薦されました。
    2人家族の私たちは1.2㎏入り洗剤で約1年間使えるのですごく経済的です。私は5ガロンバケツを購入しましたが、賞味期限はなく、一生使えそうです。

    I’ve used this product exclusively for 10 years + and highly recommend it. It takes a few loads to clean your machine of the gunk that builds up from ANY other brand that I know. I have very sensitive skin and this was recommended by my pharmacist who uses it also. It is economical as a 100 loads lasts me about a year for two people. I started with a 5 gallon bucket and it’s shelf life is unlimited!

    アメリカのAmazonから抜粋

  • 2020.01.02
    洗濯用洗剤 使用

    もう何年もこの洗剤を使っていますが、いいことしかありません。私たちは田舎に住んでいて、洗いあがった服を天日干ししています。汚れやシミの度合いによって洗剤の量を増やしたり、時には少しホウ砂や酢を追加します。
    ハービーが認知症になった今洗濯の回数も増えましたが、洗剤の働きに感謝しています。また、地球環境にも大変良いようですね。

    I’ve been using this soap for years and I have nothing but good to say about it. We live in the country and hang all our clothes. I augment it when needed with Shout for stains and sometimes add a little borax or vinegar. Now that Hubby has dementia, I am doing a lot of laundry and really appreciate how well this product works, and that it is OK for our septic system.

    アメリカのAmazonから抜粋

  • 2019.11.29
    洗濯用洗剤 使用

    チャック付き袋に専用の軽量スプーン付きなチャーリーズソープ(^^) 1.2㌔ 約100回分1870円♡コスパ良し( *´艸`)

    無添加の衣料用洗剤でココナッツオイルから抽出された成分が入っているので高い脱脂力はあるのに手肌にやさしく、赤ちゃんの肌着などにも安心して使る商品です♡
    香料、その他の燐酸塩、染料、漂白剤、揮発剤も一切入ってません(´ ˘ `)
    幼児やアレルギー体質の人にも♡

    水にも溶けやすく、洗浄力もしっかりしていて嫌な匂いも残りませんでした♡
    部屋干しでも問題なし◎

    自然由来のものなので排水も自然分解されるものなので地球にも優しくみんなに優しいエコな洗剤でした♡
    パッケージもカッコいいので置き場所に困らないです( ´꒳`)੭⁾⁾

    30代 女性

  • 2019.11.29
    洗濯用洗剤 使用

    ●優れた洗浄力ですすぎが簡単。
    ●洗い上がりもスッキリ、部屋干ししても嫌な臭いが残らない。
    ●赤ちゃんや敏感肌の方にも安心。
    ●1回の使用量わずか12g。1日1回の洗濯で100日間使える。
    ●1ヵ月で約98%が生分解、地球に優しい。

    成分はとてもシンプルで、植物性界面活性剤(15%ココナッツオイルアミド)、アルカリ剤(炭酸塩)、天然ソーダのみ。
    一般の洗剤で多く使われている不溶解成分など、洗濯に必要な成分以外は一切使われていないのが魅力♪

    海外製品が大好きなので、英字のオシャレパッケージにテンションが上がります♪
    洗剤は、ジッパー付きのプラスティックバッグに入っています。
    専用計量スプーンは、洗剤の中に埋もれています(笑)
    徹底的にシンプル&エコな感じがGOOD。

    半日外+半日部屋(たまたま雨が降ってきた)で干したところ、部屋干し臭が気になりませんでした♪洗剤自体が無臭なので、ニオイがないという感じ♪
    「アメリカの洗剤は偉大!」と大喜びでした。

    赤ちゃんがいらっしゃる方や、敏感肌さん、アレルギー持ちさんに、オススメしたいです。

    40代 女性

  • 2019.10.31
    洗濯用洗剤 使用

    友人に勧められて、この洗剤を購入して本当に良かったです。私は香料を含めて多くの化学物質に過敏症なので、使える商品を探すのが大変です。洗濯用洗剤は特に難しい問題でした。なかなか見つからないので、しばらくは自分で作っていたこともありました。
    しかし、チャーリーズソープを使ってみて、偏頭痛や肌荒れ、呼吸器系の問題がなくなり、とても満足しています。また、洗濯物の汚れもしっかり落としてくれるし、匂いも全くしません

    I am so glad a friend recommended this soap. I have sensitivities to so many chemicals including fragrances that it is hard to find products I can use. Laundry detergent has been a particularly difficult issue. I even made my own for awhile, because I couldn’t find anything. However, I’m so pleased that Charlie’s works for me: no migraines, skin rashes, or respiratory problems. It also cleans my laundry well and leaves no scent whatsoever

    アメリカのAmazonから抜粋

  • 2019.10.23
    洗濯用洗剤 使用

    私が赤ちゃんを授かったとき、いろいろな自然由来の無添加洗剤を探して、様々なレビューを読んで、チャーリーズソープに決めました。期待していたよりもずっと良い洗浄力を持っています(大手ブランドのものと同じくらい、もしかしたらそれよりも良いかもしれません)。
    引っ越しをしたときには、使い切ってしまったので、お店で買った他ブランドの洗剤を使っていたのですが、新品の洗濯機で1年ほど使っているうちに嫌な臭いがしてきました。チャーリーズソープで洗濯機が臭わないようになるという記事を読んだことがあったので、再度注文してみたところ、たった一回の洗濯で洗濯機の嫌な臭いが全くしなくなりました。もう他の洗剤には戻れません。

    When I had a baby, I started looking into more natural detergent options, and this one came up with some of the best reviews. It cleans much better than I was expecting (just as well, maybe better, than the big brand names). When we moved, I’d run out, so I just got Method detergent from the store, but after about a year with a brand new washing machine, it started to smell. I’d remembered reading that Charlie’s Soap helped washing machines to not smell, so I ordered some more, and sure enough, after only one wash, the smell is totally gone! I will never go back to any other detergents.

    アメリカのAmazonから抜粋

  • 2019.10.04
    洗濯用洗剤 使用

    今まで使った洗濯洗剤の中では断然最高です。赤ちゃんに安全なだけでなく、家族全員で使うにも最適です。汚れをすべて落として、匂いもしません。今まで使っていた洗剤だと洗った後の脇の下が少し汗臭かったので、花の香りの柔軟剤でごまかしていたのですが、チャーリーズの場合は、すべての臭いが洗い流され、人工的な香りに置き換える必要はありません。きれいにすすがれた排水も環境を破壊するものではないのが素晴らしいです。
    少し高価ですが、それだけの価値はあると思います。使用量がスプーン1杯ですので、1袋でも長持ちします。

    By far the best laundry detergent I have ever used. Safe enough for a baby, so it is great for the whole family to use! Leaves everything smelling clean. With other detergent I’ve used, after washing the armpits would still smell a bit sweaty once I got through the artificial flower scents. With Charlie’s, every odor is washed out, and is not replaced with artificial scents. This rinses clean, and from what I understand is not a threat to the environment like other detergents are. Though expensive, it is worth it! This product lasts forever since you use such a small amount (<1 TBS) each load.

    アメリカのAmazonから抜粋

  • 2019.10.04
    洗濯用洗剤 使用

    今まで使った洗濯洗剤で最高です。手作りの匂いがするうえ、清潔に思います。自家製に比べて、汚れ落ちがすごくいいです。数年前に“試してみて!”といううたい文句にひかれて「チャーリーズソープ」を購入しました。
    ホームメイドの洗剤と比べてどうかと思いトライしました。確かに価格は安くはありませんが、今まで使った洗剤より汚れ落ちが良く(特に白い野球のズボン)、大家族(3人の子供)の我が家では1杯の洗剤では足りませんが、それだけの価値はあると思います。☆5つ以上の価値です。

    Hands down the best laundry soap I’ve used. Smells homemade… clean. But cleans much better, gets the grunge out unlike homemade. Years ago I bought it because I wanted to “just try it” and see if it was like homemade, but secretly hoped it wasn’t bc it’s way more expensive than the pennies per load stuff you can make. Bittersweet reality: it works better than anything I’ve used before (especially on the white baseball pants!), at a much higher price. The size of our washer (and 3 dirty kids) requires more than a scoop. But it’s worth it! Deserves way more stars than 5

    アメリカのAmazonから抜粋

  • 2019.08.19
    洗濯用洗剤 使用

    もともとオムツ洗いにこの洗剤を勧められて購入しました。ウンチやおしっこをよく落としてくれます。匂いがしないのと、無添加なので乳幼児のデリケートな肌を刺激することもありませんでした。
    我が家では、この洗剤をすべての洗濯物に使い始めました。草の汚れ、血液、ジュース、ワインなどの汚れもしっかり落ちます。この製品にはとても満足しています。

    We originally bought this soap from a recommendation for reusable diapers. Yes it gets out poop and pee really well. No scents or weird chemicals so it didn’t irritate an infant’s delicate skin. We started using this soap for all our laundry. Yes it gets out grass stains, blood, juice, wine, etc. Very happy with this product.

    アメリカのAmazonから抜粋

  • 2019.06.19
    洗濯用洗剤 使用

    すべての「ナチュラル」ブランドを試してきましたが、これが一番いい。私はHE(ドラム式)洗濯機を、私の両親は非常に古いトップローダー(全自動式))を使用しています。どちらの洗濯機でも良い仕事をしてくれます。
    洗濯物がクリーンで新鮮な、香りのない洗い上りです。(私を信頼して、あなたの洗濯物の香りは、 “新鮮な “匂いではなく、きれいになったという作られた錯覚の匂いです、ごめん) クリーンで無香料、清潔なにおい以上の良いにおいはありません。

    I’ve tried all the “natural” brands. This one is best. I use it in my HE washing machine, and my parents use it in their very old top-loader. Works great either way! Gets laundry clean and fresh, scent free (trust me, your fake nasty strongly-scented laundry does not smell “fresh”, it just smells like you are masking something. Sorry.) Go for clean and fragrance free. Nothing smells better than clean!

    アメリカのAmazonから抜粋

TOP